Forays into watercolor

image Botanical GInspired by the amazing Lindsey at The Postman’s Knock, and this particular post, I decided to try my hand at some botanical letters. While I certainly didn’t get these done in the 30-45min time period, I can certainly see where with practice you could whip them up easily.  And I had a blast colouring them in using my Peerless Watercolour palette from Beth at OliveMeArtsie.

These will go to dear friends as birthday presents, I sure hope they like them!

One thought on “Forays into watercolor

Leave a Reply

