Hello world!

imageSo here we are. I’m currently lying in bed nursing my 3 month old whilst wedging my (frozen) toes behind my husband’s knees in a vain attempt to warm them up. Helloooooo Winter!

I thought I would reserve a tiny space of the interwebs for some self-indulgent rambling and maybe even track some of my DIY crafting adventures. If nothing else it may show me how a project is tracking and keep me accountable. Or this blog may moulder away, forlorn and abandoned, gone the way of my MySpace and LiveJournal accounts. We shall see.

Here’s lookin’ at you, kid!

Cat xoxo

Leave a Reply

